Search for homes on
Feb 15, 2021 // Jimmy Symington
SSF 2020 Annual Awards Party

Each year, Slifer Smith & Frampton recognizes brokers and staff who exemplify the firm’s commitment to excellence. We held a virtual awards event this month to name, congratulate, and recognize those who exceeded expectations for company goals as well as individual business goals they set for themselves last year. 


There’s no doubt that 2020 challenged us all, in both good and demanding ways. But the year also demonstrated what our incredibly talented, driven and dedicated team is capable of achieving. Our brokers and staff came together, got creative, supported each other, and did what they do best – sell real estate. Because of our team’s consistent efforts, we shattered all sales records in the company’s 60-year history, reaching $3.5 billion in sales and nearly doubling the average annual sales volume in Eagle and Summit counties and throughout the Roaring Fork Valley.  


I’m immensely proud of our team. I applaud you all for a hugely successful year,” says John Pfeiffer, president and employing broker for SSF. Everyone at SSF approaches their job with integrity, professionalism and perseverance, and we’re thrilled to honor those who particularly stood out this past year and embody true leadership, commitment and community.” 


Thanks for all you do and kudos to a great first-of-its-kind awards party…everyone at SSF is so fortunate to be a part of an amazing team that keeps getting better for all the right reasons.” Kathleen Eck, Broker, 230 Bridge Street, Vail 


Top Producer – Catherine Jones Coburn

Marketer of the Year – Jay Peterson

Rising Star – Brooke Horan-Kates & Aaron Rabins

Customer Service – John Tyler

Community Service – Lindsey Hubbard

VBR Realtor of the Year – Betsy Laughlin

Community Engagement – Team K2 – Kim Bradley, Kelly Moser & TJ Davis

OMC of the Year – Ivy Peplinski

Licensed Assistant of the Year – Maureen Burks

Eagle County Top Producers by Office


  • 230 Bridge Street – Happy Power 
  • 281 Bridge Street – Liz Leeds 
  • Lionshead – Matt Fitzgerald 
  • The Slifer House – Lissa Tyler 
  • Beaver Creek – Dana Correia 
  • Bachelor Gulch – Cathy Jones Coburn 
  • Arrowhead – “The Iverson Team” 
  • Cordillera – Kent Barker 
  • Eagle Ranch – “Team K2” 


Eagle County Top Producers 1-25


1. Catherine Jones Coburn

2. Kathy Iverson

3. Matt Iverson

4. Liz Leeds

5. Dana Correia

6. Happy Power

7. Donna Caynoski

8. Molly Griffin

9. Tricia Gould

10. Kent Barker

11. David Adkins

12. Tina Vardaman

13. Anna Menz

14. Matt Fitzgerald

15. Dana Gumber

16. Rachel Viele

17. Debbie Curtis Gibson

18. Kathy Bellamy

19. Scot Webster

20. Paul Gotthelf

21. Lissa Tyler

22. Steve Cardinale

23. Tom Jaffe

24. Patrice Ringler

25. Diana Mathias


Congratulations to our entire family for persevering through 2020. Acknowledging and celebrating our peers is our absolute favorite event of the year. Bravo, and onward to 2021! 

Posted in: Company Update  |  Real Estate News

comments powered by Disqus

You May Also Like…