Slifer Smith and Frampton Real Estate Vail, CO
Brokers
David Adkins Photo David Adkins
Office: Arrowhead
Direct Line: 970.569.2109
Email: dadkins@slifer.net
http://www.vailbeavercreekluxuryhomes.com
Dixi Applegate Photo Dixi Applegate
CIPS, CRS, GRI, RSPS, EPro, Green, CNE, AHWD
Office: Beaver Creek - The Charter
Direct Line: 970.845.3815
Email: dapplegate@slifer.net
http://www.VailValleyEstates.com
Christopher Atencio Photo Christopher Atencio
Office: Vail - Lionshead
Direct Line: 970.479.5779
Email: catencio@slifer.net
http://www.atenciore.com
Doris Bailey Photo Doris Bailey
Office: Riverfront Village at the Westin
Direct Line: 970.477.5722
Email: dbailey@slifer.net
http://www.vailrealestate4sale.com
Chris Ball Photo Chris Ball
Office: Vail - Lionshead
Direct Line: 970.477.5723
Email: cball@slifer.net
http://www.chrisball.net
Robert Barker Photo Robert Barker
Office: Cordillera - Divide
Direct Line: 970.569.6502
Email: rbarker@slifer.net
Kent Barker Photo Kent Barker
BA, GRI, CRS
Office: Cordillera - Divide
Direct Line: 970.926.6752
Email: kbarker@slifer.net
http://www.cordilleragolfhomes.com
Heather Beckett Photo Heather Beckett
GRI
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3844
Email: hbeckett@slifer.net
Kathy Bellamy Photo Kathy Bellamy
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.5829
Email: kbellamy@slifer.net
http://www.kathybellamy.com
Janet Boeser Photo Janet Boeser
Office: Beaver Creek - Vacation Ownership
Direct Line: 970.949.3162
Email: jboeser@slifer.net
Kim Bradley Photo Kim Bradley
Office: Eagle
Direct Line: 970.328.2550
Email: kbradley@slifer.net
http://www.kimbradleyrealestate.com
Patti Brave Photo Patti Brave
MBA,CRB,CRS,RSPS, Ecobroker,Green, GRI
Office: Cordillera - Divide
Direct Line: 970.569.6501
Email: pbrave@slifer.net
http://www.pattibrave.com
JO Brown Photo JO Brown
GRI CRS ePRO
Office: Avon Corporate
Direct Line: 970.845.2008
Email: jbrown@slifer.net
Steve Cardinale, Sr. Photo Steve Cardinale, Sr.
CRS, CNE
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3832
Email: scardinale@slifer.net
http://www.homesinvail.com
Kristi Cavanagh Bugby Photo Kristi Cavanagh Bugby
CRS, GRI, RSPS
Office: Riverfront Village at the Westin
Direct Line: 970.569.6552
Email: kcavanagh@slifer.net
http://www.kristicavanagh.com
Donna Caynoski Photo Donna Caynoski
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.7838
Email: dcaynoski@slifer.net
http://www.caynoski.com
Janice Ciampa-Bauer Photo Janice Ciampa-Bauer
CNE, CRS,
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3808
Email: jbauer@slifer.net
http://www.janicebauer.com
Carol Collins Photo Carol Collins
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.5820
Email: ccollins@slifer.net
http://www.vailresortbroker.com
Dana Correia Photo Dana Correia
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3848
Email: dcorreia@slifer.net
http://www.beavercreekluxuryhomes.com
Ellyn Courtois Photo Ellyn Courtois
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.477.5735
Email: ecourtois@slifer.net
http://www.besthomesinvail.com
Lucinda Daly Photo Lucinda Daly
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.5778
Email: ldaly@slifer.net
Karen DeLario Photo Karen DeLario
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3804
Email: ddelario@slifer.net
http://www.vailbeavercreek.net
Dusty DeLario Photo Dusty DeLario
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.376.0965
Email: ddelario@slifer.net
http://www.vailbeavercreek.net
Dana Dennis Gumber Photo Dana Dennis Gumber
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.5763
Email: dgumber@slifer.net
http://www.carrolltylerinvail.com
Susan Diasparra Photo Susan Diasparra
e-Pro
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3849
Email: susand@slifer.net
http://www.dreamvailvalley.com
Katherine (Kay) Dodds Photo Katherine (Kay) Dodds
Office: Eagle
Direct Line: 970.328.1390
Email: kdodds@slifer.net
http://www.kayvailrealestate.com
Bob Dorf Photo Bob Dorf
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.2004
Email: bdorf@slifer.net
Amy Dorsey Photo Amy Dorsey
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3801
Email: adorsey@slifer.net
http://www.amydorsey.com
Kathleen Eck Photo Kathleen Eck
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.5766
Email: keck@slifer.net
http://www.kathleeneck.com
Betsy Edwards Photo Betsy Edwards
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.477.5724
Email: bedwards@slifer.net
http://www.BetsyEdwards.com
Jim Flaum Photo Jim Flaum
Office: Avon Corporate
Direct Line: 970.748.5501
Email: jflaum@slifer.net
Charley Ford Photo Charley Ford
Office: Beaver Creek - Vacation Ownership
Direct Line: 970.376.3336
Email: cford@slifer.net
Victoria Frank Photo Victoria Frank
GRI, CRS
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.477.5726
Email: vfrank@slifer.net
http://www.vailhomesnow.com
Led Gardner Photo Led Gardner
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.376.0223
Email: led@ledgardner.com
Paul Gotthelf Photo Paul Gotthelf
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.5776
Email: pgotthelf@slifer.net
http://www.gottmountainhomes.com
Molly Griffin Photo Molly Griffin
CNE
Office: Riverfront Village at the Westin
Direct Line: 970.748.5420
Email: mgriffin@slifer.net
http://www.mollyvailrealestate.com
Lee Harding Photo Lee Harding
Office: Riverfront Village at the Westin
Direct Line: 970.748.5427
Email: Lharding@slifer.net
http://www.leehardingrealestate.com
Jeannie Hauff Photo Jeannie Hauff
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.2007
Email: jhauff@slifer.net
John Hays Photo John Hays
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.2017
Email: jhays@slifer.net
Debbie Hiland Irwin Photo Debbie Hiland Irwin
Office: Vail - Lionshead
Direct Line: 970.479.0245
Email: dirwin@slifer.net
http://www.debbiehiland.net
Bryan Hobbs Photo Bryan Hobbs
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.471.2465
Email: blhobbs@slifer.net
Kenton Hopkins Photo Kenton Hopkins
MRE, CRS, GRI
Office: Beaver Creek - Highlands
Direct Line: 970.845.5831
Email: khopkins@slifer.net
http://www.kentonhopkins.com
Pam Horan-Kates Photo Pam Horan-Kates
Office: Cordillera - Divide
Direct Line: 970.569.6504
Email: phorankates@slifer.net
Michael Hoy Photo Michael Hoy
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3818
Email: mhoy@slifer.net
http://www.beavercreekmtnestates.com
Kathy Iverson Photo Kathy Iverson
Office: Arrowhead
Direct Line: 970.569.2112
Email: kiverson@slifer.net
http://www.arrowheadatvail.com
Matt Iverson Photo Matt Iverson
Office: Arrowhead
Direct Line: 970.569.2104
Email: miverson@slifer.net
http://www.arrowheadatvail.com
Bob Jamar Photo Bob Jamar
Office: Riverfront Village at the Westin
Direct Line: 970.569.6524
Email: bjamar@slifer.net
http://www.bobjamar.com
Catherine Jones Coburn Photo Catherine Jones Coburn
Office: Bachelor Gulch
Direct Line: 970.845.2307
Email: cjones@slifer.net
http://www.visitbachelorgulch.com
Dick Kesler Photo Dick Kesler
Office: Eagle
Direct Line: 970.328.1385
Email: dkesler@slifer.net
Bruce King Photo Bruce King
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.5819
Email: bking@slifer.net
Mary Ann Koson Photo Mary Ann Koson
Office: Arrowhead
Direct Line: 970.569.2101
Email: makoson@slifer.net
Helena Krebs Photo Helena Krebs
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3812
Email: hkrebs@slifer.net
http://www.vailresorthomes.com
George Lamb Photo George Lamb
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.2002
Email: glamb@slifer.net
Douglas Landin Photo Douglas Landin
Office: Vail - Lionshead
Direct Line: 970.479.0242
Email: dlandin@slifer.net
http://www.landinvail.com
Nancy Lassetter Photo Nancy Lassetter
Office: Bachelor Gulch
Direct Line: 970.845.2393
Email: nlassetter@slifer.net
Betsy Laughlin Photo Betsy Laughlin
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.477.5728
Email: blaughlin@slifer.net
http://www.betsylaughlin.com
Liz Leeds Photo Liz Leeds
Office: Vail - Lionshead
Direct Line: 970.477.5736
Email: lleeds@slifer.net
http://www.lizleeds.com
Heather Lemon Photo Heather Lemon
Office: Riverfront Village at the Westin
Direct Line: 970.748.5430
Email: hlemon@slifer.net
http://www.heatherlemon.com
Ed Levy Photo Ed Levy
Office: Arrowhead
Direct Line: 970.569.2108
Email: elevy@slifer.net
http://www.vailrealestateweb.com
Ellie Manzi Photo Ellie Manzi
e-Pro, Graduate Realtor Institute
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.5761
Email: emanzi@slifer.net
http://www.elliemanzi.com
Scott Marino Photo Scott Marino
Office: Eagle
Direct Line: 970.328.1382
Email: smarino@slifer.net
http://www.marinovailrealestate.com
Jenni Marquez Photo Jenni Marquez
Office: Eagle
Direct Line: 970.328.5057
Email: jmarquez@slifer.net
http://www.eagle-broker.com
Beatriz Martinez Photo Beatriz Martinez
Office: Avon Corporate
Direct Line: 1.855.777.1580
Email: bmartinez@slifer.net
Diana Mathias Photo Diana Mathias
Office: Vail - Lionshead
Direct Line: 970.479.2009
Email: dmathias@slifer.net
http://www.dianamathias.com
Bob McCormick Photo Bob McCormick
Office: Solaris at Vail
Direct Line: 970.845.2312
Email: bmccormick@slifer.net
http://www.bachelorgulchskihomes.com
Darwin McCutcheon Photo Darwin McCutcheon
Office: Bachelor Gulch
Direct Line: 970.845.2335
Email: dmccutcheon@slifer.net
Heather McInerny Photo Heather McInerny
GRI, CNE
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.5760
Email: hmcinerny@slifer.net
http://www.MyVailValley.com
Steve & Hillary McSpadden Photo Steve & Hillary McSpadden
GRI
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.7843
Email: hmcspadden@slifer.net
http://www.ownvail.com
Jim McVey Photo Jim McVey
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.569.6531
Email: jmcvey@slifer.net
http://www.mcveyrealestate.com
Anna Menz Photo Anna Menz
Office: Bachelor Gulch
Direct Line: 970.845.2330
Email: amenz@slifer.net
http://www.vailbeavercreekluxuryhomes.com
Cathy Miskell Photo Cathy Miskell
Office: Bachelor Gulch
Direct Line: 970.376.7227
Email: cmiskell@slifer.net
http://www.UpscaleVail.com
Jill Moneypenny Photo Jill Moneypenny
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3826
Email: jmoneypenny@slifer.net
http://www.jillmoneypenny.com
Jerry Mullikin Photo Jerry Mullikin
Office: Red Sky Ranch
Direct Line: 970.754.8411
Email: jmullikin@slifer.net
Dawn H. S. Mullin Photo Dawn H. S. Mullin
CIPS, CRS, GRI, MCNE, RSPS
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.2013
Email: DMullin@slifer.net
http://www.dawnmullin.com
John Nilsson Photo John Nilsson
CCIM, CRS
Office: Vail - Lionshead
Direct Line: 970.479.0243
Email: jnilsson@slifer.net
Tony O'Brien Photo Tony O'Brien
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.5818
Email: tobrien@slifer.net
http://www.tonyobrien.com
Tisa Olsen Photo Tisa Olsen
GRI
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3831
Email: tolsen@slifer.net
http://www.tisaolsen.com
Dudley Ottley Photo Dudley Ottley
Office: Arrowhead
Direct Line: 970.845.3843
Email: dottley@slifer.net
http://www.dudleyottley.com
Mitch Perry Photo Mitch Perry
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3800
Email: mperry@slifer.net
Larry Peterson Photo Larry Peterson
Office: Vail - Lionshead
Direct Line: 970.479.0244
Email: lpeterson@slifer.net
http://www.larrykpeterson.com
Rick Pirog Photo Rick Pirog
Office: Solaris at Vail
Direct Line: 970.845.5814
Email: rpirog@slifer.net
http://www.rickpirog.com
Karen Poage Photo Karen Poage
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.5817
Email: kpoage@slifer.net
http://www.karenpoage.com
Happy Power Photo Happy Power
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.5767
Email: hpower@slifer.net
http://www.happyinvail.com
Jim Price   Photo Jim Price
Office: Bachelor Gulch
Direct Line: 970.390.5750
Email: jprice@slifer.net
http://www.pricevail.com
Jackie Pyka Photo Jackie Pyka
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.9400
Email: jpyka@slifer.net
http://www.jackiepyka.com
Michelle Rampelt Photo Michelle Rampelt
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Email: mrampelt@slifer.net
Julie Retzlaff Photo Julie Retzlaff
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Email: julier@slifer.net
Daniel Ritsch Photo Daniel Ritsch
Office: Eagle
Email: dritsch@slifer.net
Jake Roberts Photo Jake Roberts
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3805
Email: jroberts@slifer.net
Crissy Rumford Photo Crissy Rumford
Office: Solaris at Vail
Direct Line: 970.479.5774
Email: crumford@slifer.net
Leigh Rychel Photo Leigh Rychel
GRI
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.748.2027
Email: lrychel@slifer.net
Sue Rychel Photo Sue Rychel
Office: Solaris at Vail
Direct Line: 970.477.5730
Email: srychel@slifer.net
http://www.susanrychel.com
A.K. Schleusner Photo A.K. Schleusner
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3827
Email: ak@slifer.net
Pete Seibert Photo Pete Seibert
Office: Vail - Lionshead
Direct Line: 970.479.2010
Email: pseibert@slifer.net
http://www.peteseibertjr.com
Jim Sheahan Photo Jim Sheahan
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.5822
Email: jsheahan@slifer.net
Scott Skelton Photo Scott Skelton
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.3813
Email: sskelton@slifer.net
Rod Slifer Photo Rod Slifer
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.476.2421
Email: rslifer@slifer.net
Ric Souto Photo Ric Souto
Office: Solaris at Vail
Direct Line: 970.477.5707
Email: rsouto@slifer.net
http://www.vailrealestateinfo.com
Michael Spear Photo Michael Spear
Graduate Realtor Institute
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.5815
Email: mspear@slifer.net
http://www.sliferrealestate.com
Steve Stavisky Photo Steve Stavisky
Office: Solaris at Vail
Direct Line: 970.477.5720
Email: sstavisky@slifer.net
http://www.noplacelikevail.com
Ed Swinford Photo Ed Swinford
Office: Bachelor Gulch
Direct Line: 970.845.2308
Email: eswinford@slifer.net
http://www.edswinford.com
Brad Tjossem Photo Brad Tjossem
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.9400
Email: btjossem@slifer.net
http://www.bradtjossem.com
John Tyler Photo John Tyler
Office: Solaris at Vail
Direct Line: 970.845.5813
Email: jtyler@slifer.net
http://www.rickpirog.com
Carroll Tyler Photo Carroll Tyler
Office: Vail - Bridge Street
Direct Line: 970.479.5762
Email: ctyler@slifer.net
http://www.carrolltylerinvail.com
Lissa Tyler Photo Lissa Tyler
Office: Riverfront Village at the Westin
Direct Line: 970.569.6536
Email: ltyler@slifer.net
http://www.lissatyler.com
Kirk VanHee Photo Kirk VanHee
Office: Red Sky Ranch
Direct Line: 970.754.8411
Email: kvanhee@slifer.net
Tom Vucich Photo Tom Vucich
Office: Riverfront Village at the Westin
Email: tvucich@slifer.net
Scot F. Webster Photo Scot F. Webster
Office: Arrowhead
Direct Line: 970.569.6525
Email: swebster@slifer.net
http://www.vailrealestateweb.com
Patrick Welch Photo Patrick Welch
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.5828
Email: pwelch@slifer.net
http://www.welchandsons.com
Linda Wescoatt Photo Linda Wescoatt
Office: Eagle
Direct Line: 970.328.2552
Email: lwescoatt@slifer.net
http://www.vailrealtorwescoatt.com
Nicky White Photo Nicky White
Office: Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt
Direct Line: 970.845.5816
Email: nwhite@slifer.net
Deborah Wittman Photo Deborah Wittman
Office: Solaris at Vail
Direct Line: 970.845.3819
Email: dwittman@slifer.net
Don Zerangue Photo Don Zerangue
Office: Solaris at Vail
Direct Line: 970.569.2114
Email: dzerangue@slifer.net
http://www.golfandskiproperty.com
 
Quick Search

Search for Broker by Name

Search All Brokers

Search All Offices

Search for Office by Area

 
The Most Trusted Name In Vail Valley Real Estate for More Than 50 Years
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook info@slifer.net
Find a Home
Properties For Sale
Instant Property Notifications
New Developments
New Listings
Open Houses
List of Vail Valley Properties
Resources
Market Trends
Publications
Communities
Valuable Links
Luxury Blog
Utility Info
Our Company
Why Slifer Smith & Frampton?
Marketing
Office Locations
Mobile Sites
Contact Us
Feedback & Suggestions
Employment
Office Locations
Request Information
Office Locations (East to West)
Vail - Bridge Street: 970.476.2421
Solaris at Vail: 970.477.5720
Vail - Lionshead: 970.479.0245
Beaver Creek - Highlands: 970.845.8053
Beaver Creek - St. James Place: 970.845.9900
Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt: 970.845.9400
Beaver Creek - Vacation Ownership: 970.949.5811
Beaver Creek - The Charter: 970.845.3815
Riverfront Village at the Westin: 970.748.5420
Avon Corporate: 970.845.2000
Mountain Star: 970.390.9203
Bachelor Gulch: 970.845.2300
Arrowhead : 970.926.3000
Cordillera - Divide: 970.926.3505
Red Sky Ranch: 970.754.8411
Eagle: 970.328.2550
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Summit County Broker Center
© Copyright 2011 Slifer Smith & Frampton Real Estate | An Equal Housing Opportunity Company